play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars

At J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars

J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars
5
4.1

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward, friendly and faultless car

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Porsche Boxster from this dealer in 2018, very easy to deal with, traded my car in no bother at a fair price. Car was fine, no issues at all. The chap was friendly and couldn't fault.


  • 5

    By B H on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Non pushey and very helpful, a pleasure to buy a car from, a minor problem with the car post sale but this was sorted out no problem, would buy a car from here again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not the best


  • 5

    A Fair Deal

    By Stephen L on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car for our daughter at Mereworth Cars and the price was very competitive with the rest of the market for similar model. The owner was an absolute pleasure to deal with and nothing was to much trouble for him. The second hand car market gets a bad rep but if there were more dealers like them that would change. I would recommend Mereworth cars to anyone for a good deal and excellent service.


  • 5

    First Class Mereworth Cars!

    By James T on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The chaps at Mereworth Cars were fantastic, my girlfriends dad initially viewed the car, and took it for a short test drive, where it ran incredibly smoothly. This is my first car, as I haven’t driven since I passed my test almost three years ago, due to studying at university. The tradesman was extremely patient with answering all of our queries and having the car readily displayed upon both occasions of viewing. The car, Peugeot 207, has been extremely well looked after, which was a real usp in comparison to other garages. Even when it came to sorting out what day the car was being picked up, the dealer was attentive, flexible, and very accommodating. Furthermore, during these unprecedented times of Coronavirus, it was a real pleasure to do business with such a wonderful gentleman. Since buying the car, I’m a chuffed owner of such a lovely car, no faults, issues or concerns as yet. I can assure future customers, you’re in safe hands with Mereworth Cars. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Very happy - great dealership

    By Sam C on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and really friendly guys - nothing was too much trouble for them when I collected a car some weeks ago. Many thanks - definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Joe N on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car here. Was easy to sort out and the guys were very helpful. Car runs very well. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good chaps

    By ben M on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice friendly guys. My wife was coming after work and they still Stayed behind. Very accommodating and Good value for money with the cars too


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James M on 13 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy and pleasant to deal with very professional great car and excellent after sales service


  • 5

    Great service very polite

    By Tom S on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend great service perfect car very happy


‹ Prev Next ›

J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars

Telephone:
07940 241325

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars

Address:
MEREWORTH IND EST,
HEDGE END,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO32 2BY