play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars

At J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars

J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars
5
4.1

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Mereworth Cars!

    By James T on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The chaps at Mereworth Cars were fantastic, my girlfriends dad initially viewed the car, and took it for a short test drive, where it ran incredibly smoothly. This is my first car, as I haven’t driven since I passed my test almost three years ago, due to studying at university. The tradesman was extremely patient with answering all of our queries and having the car readily displayed upon both occasions of viewing. The car, Peugeot 207, has been extremely well looked after, which was a real usp in comparison to other garages. Even when it came to sorting out what day the car was being picked up, the dealer was attentive, flexible, and very accommodating. Furthermore, during these unprecedented times of Coronavirus, it was a real pleasure to do business with such a wonderful gentleman. Since buying the car, I’m a chuffed owner of such a lovely car, no faults, issues or concerns as yet. I can assure future customers, you’re in safe hands with Mereworth Cars. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Very happy - great dealership

    By Sam C on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and really friendly guys - nothing was too much trouble for them when I collected a car some weeks ago. Many thanks - definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Joe N on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car here. Was easy to sort out and the guys were very helpful. Car runs very well. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good chaps

    By ben M on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice friendly guys. My wife was coming after work and they still Stayed behind. Very accommodating and Good value for money with the cars too


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James M on 13 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy and pleasant to deal with very professional great car and excellent after sales service


  • 5

    Great service very polite

    By Tom S on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend great service perfect car very happy


  • 5

    A happy customer.

    By John H on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent garage with friendly, honest salesmen. They even waited for me to arrive and held the car even though someone else wanted to buy it as I had a three hour train journey. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nice car for my son.

    By Julian C on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice tidy Seat Ibiza for my son as his first car. The guys were polite, and allowed us all the time we needed to look over the car and take it on a solo test drive. Promised to get minor dink’s removed which was done really well. Car is doing well so far! No frills, but I’d recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Tony G on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from this company very easy to deal with. I noticed a few minor issues which where completed before the car was handed over as promised. I was unable to pick the car up as a result of this they delivered it to me as I was within 20 miles. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mereworth Cars

    By kathryn G on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car for my son today from Mereworth Cars and I have to say the owner could not do enough for us totally friendly and professional and nothing seemed to be too much trouble , I have no hestitation in recommending this firm to anyone and would happily return if I am ever in the market for another car , fantastic service well done


‹ Prev Next ›

J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars

Telephone:
07940 241325

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

J Moore T/A Mereworth Cars

Address:
MEREWORTH IND EST,
HEDGE END,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO32 2BY